Brecon Jazz festival Brecon Jazz

JAZZ CLUB
Box Office
Theatre Brecon, Powys
LD3 7EW
Phone: 01874 611622
Promoter contact:
info@breconjazzclub.org

BRECON JAZZ brecon jazz  
Jazz in Brecon  Facebook

"JAZZ in the BAR"

Brecon's Monthly Jazz Club Presents: Wales & Borders Bands, Jazz musicians & guests, at
THEATR BRYCHEINIOG
,
and other venues in Wales.
JAZZ DATES FOR New Year - Aug 2015

Tues 13 January - "Celebration Jazz Quintet" - Deborah Glenister (sax), Paul Munnery (trombone), & Jim Barber (piano) trio,
Tues 24 February - "Gardenia Swing"- with guest Heinz Hunt (wind/sax), vocals Ruth Bowen,
Tues 17 March - "Cathy Jones Ensemble" - sax/flute, vocals, piano.
Tues 14 April - "Atsuko Shimada Quartet" - piano led classic jazz, guitar, alto sax, bass, drums.
Tues 19 May -"Emily Saunders & Dave Cottle Trio"
- dazzling vocals & piano trio.
Tues 16 June - Gareth Roberts (trombone) with Dave Jones Trio
Tues 14 July - "Easy Street" - guitars, trumpet, bass, drums - with Alexa Dene (vocals/flute).
9th August JAZZ FESTIVAL GUILDHALL CLUB EVENTS 2015
Tues 15 Sept - TBA
Tues 20 Oct - TBA
Tues 17 Nov -TBA
Tues 15 Dec -
TBA

ALL WELCOME - at the Informal friendly atmosphere of the Theatr Brycheiniog Bar

8pm Start: Book Online
NORMAL ADMISSION £7 (inc raffle)
(& student / young person discounts)

 

Gethin Liddington Quartet

Sarah Smith Trio

Paul Munnery Swing Street

Local Jazz Links:
Brecon Jazz Festival
Brecon Jazz Stakeholders
Friends of Brecon Jazz
Jazz in Wales
Swansea Jazz Land
Porthcawl Jazz Festival
Black Mountain Jazz
Cardiff Jazz Society

Preservation Jazz Society
Jazz Promotion Network

To join our free members list just send us an email here.
Online payments available.........
brecon jazz festival 2012

BRECON JAZZ Club | 'Jazz in the Bar' |
Jazz Live Cymru | Jazz Aberhonddu - BRECON JAZZ Festival™ | © all rights reserved