Brecon Jazz festival Brecon Jazz
JAZZ CLUB
Box Office
Theatre Brecon, Powys
LD3 7EW
Phone: 01874 61122
Promoter contact:
info@jazzinthebar.com

 

BJF_logo

"JAZZ in the BAR"

Brecon's Monthly Jazz Club Presents: Wales & Borders Bands, Jazz musicians & guests, at
THEATR BRYCHEINIOG
,
and other venues in Powys.
JAZZ DATES FOR New Year - Aug 2014

Tues 14 January - "Will Barnes Trio" - Gypsy & swing,
Tues 18 February - "Mike Chappell Quartet"- with Erica Lyons,
Tues 18 March - "Dave Cottle Trio" - with Debs Hancock vocals
Tues 15 April - "Davide Logiri & friends" featuring Ben Thomas
Tues 20 May - Double bill "Juan Galiardo & Arturo Serra" plus "Cardiff University Big Band" with guest vocalists.
Tues 17 June - Sarah Smith Trio - gypsy jazz
Tues 15 July - Trefor Owen and Andy Hulme - jazz guitar duo
10th August JAZZ FESTIVAL GUILDHALL CLUB EVENTS 2014
Tues 23 Sept - "Keith Little Trio" - with Richard West,
Tues 14 Oct - 'Duski' Quintet (Sax, Piano, Guitar led)
Tues 18 Nov - Steve Doolan Quartet (Vocals andPpiano led)
Tues 16 Dec -
Little Rhumba (a World Music delight)

ALL WELCOME - at the Informal friendly atmosphere of the Theatr Brycheiniog Bar

8pm Start: Book Online
ADMISSION £6 (plus raffle)

 


.

Gethin Liddington Quartet

Sarah Smith Trio

Paul Munnery Swing Street

Local Jazz Links:
Brecon Jazz Festival
Brecon Jazz Stakeholders
Friends of Brecon Jazz
Jazz in Wales
Swansea Jazz Land
Porthcawl Jazz Festival
Black Mountain Jazz
Cardiff Jazz Society

Preservation Jazz Society
Jazz Promotion Network

To join our free members list just send us an email here.
Online payments available.........
brecon jazz festival 2012

BRECON JAZZ Club | 'Jazz in the Bar' |
BRECON JAZZ Appreciation SOCIETY | Jazz Aberhonddu - BRECON JAZZ Festival™ | © all rights reserved