"JAZZ IN BRECON"
Brecon's Monthly Jazz Club
Showcasing Wales & Borders Bands, Jazz musicians & venues.

JAZZ @THE MUSE & OTHER VENUES

PREVIOUS GIGS THROUGH 201
7

Tues 10 January - "Philip Clouts - Township Jazz"
Tues 14 February - "Ruth Bowen's Gardenia Swing"
Tues 14 March - "Remi Harris Trio"
Tues 11 April - "Piergorgio Elia Quartet"
Tues 9 May -"Ocaso" Bossa Nova Quartet
Tues 13 June - "Alison Rayner Quintet"
Tues 11 July - "Gareth Roberts -'The Ellington Set' Quartet"
Fri 10-12 th Aug BRECON INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL 2017
Tues 12 Sept - Kathy Davies Quartet
Tues 10 Oct - Jean Guyomarc'h-Will Barnes Trio
Tues 7 Nov - "Lenore Raphael & Friends"
Tues 12 Dec -
"Moses Rosenberg Trio"

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRECON JAZZ Club | 'Jazz in Brecon' |
JAZZ LIVE CYMRU| Jazz Aberhonddu - BRECON JAZZ Festival™ | © all rights reserved. Promoters Email: info@breconjazzclub.org